Book Trailer: Gaia’s Brood

Gaia’s Brood is without a doubt one of the top 3 book trailer’s I’ve seen. When I see a book trailer on YouTube, they’re usually pretty mundane. I mean, it’s hard to translate a book’s concept into a visual, so I don’t expect a lot of bells and whistles. I was recently introduced to the trailer for Gaia’s Brood, and it blew me away. This author must have put a lot of time and money into their trailer! You owe it to yourself to check it out, even if you aren’t into the Steam Punk genre.

Leave a Reply

