Author Interview with Kari Holloway…

Kari Holloway is a talented author, interviewed by Mercedes Prunty

Mercedes Prunty Author

Here is my interview with author Kari Holloway, hope you enjoy.x.

Question 1: Thanks for taking part in my author interview and for pausing your precious writing time. First of all why not introduce yourself a little, where are you from?

kari

I am Kari Holloway. A native to Leesburg, Georgia and graduate of Lee County High School. I attended Georgia Southwestern State University and completed my course of study in Psychology.

I grew up on my family’s farm, a fourth-generation operation that plays some hand in my Laughing P series. My mom was a collector of animals from simple cats and dogs to iguanas as long as a man is tall, emus who ran and danced through the yard, to a wild turkey that decided our home was his, and so many others.

My days are filled with two kids and baking, but my hobbies include aquariums, theme parks, museums…

View original post 1,080 more words

Leave a Reply

