Top 5 Blog Posts

Top 5 All-time

Check these out! My top 5 “champion” blog posts — the ones you’ve liked the most since I began posting these tips and tricks.

#1 – Bad Press Release 101: How to Kill Your News

A 3-part series on mistakes people make in writing press releases, this is my all-time most read series, and also has my most-read single post! Pt 1 | Pt 2 | Pt 3

#2 – From Unpaid Venue to Novel Offer, How?

One technique that quickly puts you far ahead of everyone who has as much time spent writing as you do!

#3 – Perfect Integrated Writing Tools?

My ideal integrated writing tool would feature plotting, outlining, novel organization, a writing environment, and ebook/book formatting in one cloud-based tool suite. I discussed what the ideal tool would look like.

#4 – What’s the Bibisco Writing App?

What about writing suites that are cheaper than Scrivener and just as good, if not better? That is something I can help you with. The perfect Scrivener alternative… and it’s free.

#5 – Character Development

Quick Doesn’t Mean Boring – Even extras can be interesting! You can add depth and color to your book, without much effort, by following these 5 easy steps.

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Blog Posts

    1. J.S. Menefee says:

      I thought about that, but in the past that has confused some people who have missed the fact that they were linked, and I didn’t want two links per point. On the other hand, maybe the links in the body could get lost, too. Maybe I’ll link the headings when I get time. Thanks for commenting!

Leave a Reply

